SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Bob Gourley, Lori MacVittie, RealWire News Distribution, Cynthia Dunlop, Mark O'Neill

News Feed Item

Arian Silver Issue of Shares

LONDON, ENGLAND -- (Marketwire) -- 01/31/13 -- Arian Silver Corporation ("Arian" or the "Company") (TSX VENTURE:AGQ)(AIM:AGQ)(FRANKFURT:I3A), a silver exploration, development and production company with a focus on projects in the silver belt of Mexico, today announced the Company has drawn down GBP 226,000 of its GBP 5 million Standby Equity Distribution Agreement ("SEDA") with YA Global Master SPV Ltd ("YA"), as announced by the Company on 27 September 2012.

Under the terms of the SEDA, the Company has allotted, conditional on admission, 1,657,795 Common Shares of no par value to YA at a price of GBP 0.136326 per share. This price is calculated under the terms of the SEDA.

An application has been made to the London Stock Exchange for 1,657,795 Common Shares to be admitted to trading on AIM and it is expected that admission will occur at 8.00 a.m. on 6 February 2013. The new Common Shares will rank pari passu in all respects with the existing Common Shares.

Following this share issue the Company has in issue 307,576,258 Common Shares with voting rights.

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.

Contacts:
Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com

Arian Silver Corporation
Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London, W1J 6BD
United Kingdom

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@uk.gt.com

Hawkwood Capital LLP
John Grant / Edmund Glover
(London) +44 (0)20 3195 6500
john.grant@hawkwoodllp.com
edmund.glover@hawkwoodllp.com

XCAP Securities PLC
Jon Belliss
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
jon.belliss@xcapgroup.com

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 239
juliet@chfir.com

More Stories By Marketwired .

Copyright © 2009 Marketwired. All rights reserved. All the news releases provided by Marketwired are copyrighted. Any forms of copying other than an individual user's personal reference without express written permission is prohibited. Further distribution of these materials is strictly forbidden, including but not limited to, posting, emailing, faxing, archiving in a public database, redistributing via a computer network or in a printed form.