SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Michael Bushong, PR.com Newswire, David Smith, Tim Crawford, Kevin Benedict

News Feed Item

Virgin Media Notification of Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2012 Results

Virgin Media (NASDAQ:VMED)(LSE:VMED) will be announcing its Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2012 results on Wednesday 6 February 2013 at 7am UK time, 2am ET.

The company will host a conference call for analysts and investors to discuss these results on 6 February, at 1.30pm UK time, 8.30am ET.

Conference call information:

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7138 0808

United States: +1 212 444 0412

Passcode: 1569234

To hear a live webcast of the call and view presentation slides, please visit the Company's website at www.virginmedia.com/investors.

Replay:

A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months.

A replay of the call will be available approximately two hours after the end of the call until 5pm UK time on Wednesday, 13 February 2013.

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 3427 0598

United States: +1 347 366 9565

Passcode: 1569234

More Stories By Business Wire

Copyright © 2009 Business Wire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Business Wire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Business Wire. Business Wire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.