SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Jayaram Krishnaswamy, Lori MacVittie, Gilad Parann-Nissany, Unitiv Blog, Bob Gourley

News Feed Item

Pandora to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Pandora (NYSE: P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Vice President, Mr. Dominic Paschel, will present at upcoming investor conferences.

Mr. Paschel will engage in a fireside chat at the UBS 41st Annual Global Media & Communications Conference in New York, NY on Monday, December 9, 2013 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET.

Mr. Paschel will present at the J.P. Morgan SMid Cap Conference in Chicago, IL on Tuesday, December 10, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. ET.

Mr. Paschel will present at the BMO 2013 Technology and Digital Media Conference in New York, NY on Wednesday, December 11, 2013 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET.

A live audio webcast of each presentation will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" – a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every month to hear music they love. www.pandora.com

More Stories By Business Wire

Copyright © 2009 Business Wire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Business Wire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Business Wire. Business Wire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.