SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Lori MacVittie, RealWire News Distribution, Cynthia Dunlop, Mark O'Neill, Kevin Benedict

News Feed Item

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 12/03/13 -- Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of December. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Raymond James
S4 Systems, Semiconductors, Software & Supply Chain Conference
December 10, 2013
New York, NY
6:05 am PT / 9:05 am ET
Paul Perez, Vice President, Computing Systems Product Group

BMO Capital Markets
Technology and Digital Media Conference
December 10, 2013
New York, NY
11:45 am PT / 2:45 pm ET
Chris Young, Senior Vice President, Security Business Group

About Cisco
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news, please go to http://thenetwork.cisco.com.

RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds

Add to Digg Bookmark with del.icio.us Add to Newsvine

Investor Relations Contact:
Carol Villazon
Cisco
(408) 527-6538
carolv@cisco.com

Press Contact:
Kristin Carvell
Cisco
(408) 209-3753
kcarvell@cisco.com

More Stories By Marketwired .

Copyright © 2009 Marketwired. All rights reserved. All the news releases provided by Marketwired are copyrighted. Any forms of copying other than an individual user's personal reference without express written permission is prohibited. Further distribution of these materials is strictly forbidden, including but not limited to, posting, emailing, faxing, archiving in a public database, redistributing via a computer network or in a printed form.