SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Jason Bloomberg, Kevin Benedict, David H Deans, RealWire News Distribution, Gilad Parann-Nissany

News Feed Item

Emmis Announces Third-Quarter Earnings Call

INDIANAPOLIS, Jan. 3, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, January 9, 2014, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss third-quarter earnings. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer Patrick Walsh will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Walsh will respond to questions submitted via email to [email protected].

To access the third-quarter earnings conference call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.

DATE/TIME: Thursday, January 9, 2014

Eastern     9 a.m.
Central      8 a.m.
Mountain   7 a.m.
Pacific       6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Patrick Walsh

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 5 p.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 21 by dialing 1-402-220-3756.

SOURCE Emmis Communications

More Stories By PR Newswire

Copyright © 2007 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PRNewswire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of PRNewswire. PRNewswire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.