SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Jason Bloomberg, Kevin Benedict, David H Deans, RealWire News Distribution, Gilad Parann-Nissany

News Feed Item

Accuray to Report Financial Results for Second Quarter Fiscal 2014

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Jan. 7, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY) announced today that it will report results for its second quarter of fiscal 2014, ended December 31, 2013 on Thursday, January 30, 2014 after the market closes.

A conference call to review the results will begin at 1:30 p.m. PST/4:30 p.m. EST and will be hosted by Joshua H. Levine, president and chief executive officer and Gregory Lichtwardt, executive vice president, operations and chief financial officer both of Accuray.

The conference call dial-in numbers are 1-866-318-8618 (USA) or 1-617-399-5137 (International), Conference ID: 52092679. In addition, a dial-up replay of the conference call will be available beginning January 30, 2014 at 5:30 p.m. PST/8:30 p.m. EST and ending on February 6, 2014. The replay telephone number is 1-888-286-8010 (USA) or 1-617-801-6888 (International), Conference ID: 37382502.

A live webcast of the call will also be available from the Investor Relations section of the company's website at http://www.accuray.com/investors. A webcast replay can be accessed on the website beginning Thursday, January 30, 2014 at approximately 4:30 p.m. PST/7:30 p.m. EST. The replay will remain available until Accuray announces its results for the third quarter of fiscal 2014, ending March 31, 2014.

About Accuray
Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), is a radiation oncology company that develops, manufactures and sells precise, innovative tumor treatment solutions that set the standard of care with the aim of helping patients live longer, better lives. The Company's leading-edge technologies deliver the full range of radiation therapy and radiosurgery treatments. For more information, please visit www.accuray.com.

SOURCE Accuray Incorporated

More Stories By PR Newswire

Copyright © 2007 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PRNewswire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of PRNewswire. PRNewswire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.