SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Yeshim Deniz, Doug Masi, Mat Mathews, PR.com Newswire, David Smith

News Feed Item

Chrysler Group Year-End and Fourth-Quarter 2013 Financial Results Analyst Webcast on Jan. 29, 2014

AUBURN HILLS, Mich., Jan. 17, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Chrysler Group LLC will host an analyst webcast and conference call to review and discuss its preliminary year-end and fourth-quarter financial results on Jan. 29, 2014, at 8 a.m. ET/ 1 p.m. UK/ 2 p.m. CET.

For webcast access, go to http://www.chryslergroupllc.com/investor/Webcast/Pages/default.aspx

Call-in numbers are: 
U.S.: 1-877-312-8823 
International: 1-253-237-1182

The presentation and press release will be posted in the Investor Relations section of the corporate website, www.chryslergroupllc.com, prior to the conference call. A replay will be available on the corporate site approximately 90 minutes after the call ends.

SOURCE Chrysler Group LLC

More Stories By PR Newswire

Copyright © 2007 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PRNewswire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of PRNewswire. PRNewswire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.