SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Sandi Mappic, Eric Brown, RealWire News Distribution, Kevin Benedict, Jason Bloomberg

News Feed Item

RetailMeNot to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

AUSTIN, Texas, Jan. 29, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- RetailMeNot, Inc. (NASDAQ: SALE), which operates the world's largest digital coupon marketplace, today announced that Chief Executive Officer, G. Cotter Cunningham, and Chief Financial Officer, Douglas Jeffries will present at the upcoming Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference, Goldman Sachs Technology Conference, Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit, and Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecoms Conference.  All of the presentations will be live webcast and will be available on the investor relations section of the company's website at http://investor.retailmenot.com/ and via replay from the same link beginning approximately one hour after the conclusion of the presentation for 90 days. 

(Logo:  http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20130312/DA74245LOGO)

Full details below:

Stifel Technology, Internet  & Media Conference
Date: February 10, 2014, presentation scheduled to begin at 9:45 a.m. PST (11:45 a.m. CST)
Location: The Fairmont Hotel in San Francisco, CA

Goldman Sachs Technology Conference
Date: February 11, 2014, presentation scheduled to begin at 2:00 p.m. PST (4:00 p.m. CST)
Location: The Palace Hotel in San Francisco, CA

Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit
Date: March 4, 2014, presentation scheduled to begin at 9:30 a.m. PST (11:30 a.m. CST)
Location: Westin San Francisco Market Place in San Francisco, CA

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecoms Conference
Date: March 5, 2014, presentation scheduled to begin at 1:55 p.m. PST (3:55 p.m. CST)
Location: The Palace Hotel in San Francisco, CA

About RetailMeNot, Inc.

RetailMeNot, Inc. (www.retailmenot.com/corp/) operates the world's largest digital coupon marketplace. The company enables consumers across the globe seeking to save money to find hundreds of thousands of digital coupons from retailers and brands. RetailMeNot, Inc. experienced more than 500 million visits to its websites in the last twelve months. The RetailMeNot, Inc. portfolio includes www.RetailMeNot.com, the largest digital coupon marketplace in the United States; www.RetailMeNot.ca in Canada; www.VoucherCodes.co.uk, the largest digital coupon marketplace in the United Kingdom; www.Deals.com in Germany; www.Actiepagina.nl, a leading digital coupon site in the Netherlands; Bons-de-Reduction.com and www.Ma-Reduc.com, leading digital coupon sites in France; www.Poulpeo.com, a leading digital coupon site with cash back in France; and www.Deals2Buy.com, a leading discount offer site in North America. RetailMeNot, Inc. went public in July 2013 and is listed on the NASDAQ stock exchange under the ticker symbol "SALE." Investors interested in learning more about the company can visit: http://investor.retailmenot.com/.

Be sure to "like" RetailMeNot, Inc. on Facebook and follow the company via Twitter @retailmenotinc.

Media Contact
Brian Hoyt
RetailMeNot, Inc.
[email protected]
(512) 777-2957

Investor Contact
Michael Magaro
RetailMeNot, Inc.
[email protected]
(512) 777-2899

-- RMNSALE-F –

SOURCE RetailMeNot, Inc.

More Stories By PR Newswire

Copyright © 2007 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PRNewswire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of PRNewswire. PRNewswire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.