SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Kevin Benedict, Jason Bloomberg, David H Deans, RealWire News Distribution, Gilad Parann-Nissany

News Feed Item

TowerJazz Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM) (TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will hold a conference call to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013 financial results, first quarter 2014 guidance and its business outlook on Thursday, February 27, 2014, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 17:00 Israel Time). TowerJazz will issue the fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013 earnings release earlier in the day, on Thursday, February 27, 2014.

This call will be webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed on TowerJazz’s website at www.towerjazz.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and in Israel by calling a domestic number:

              1-888-407-2553       (U.S. Toll-Free)
03-918-0610 (Israel)
+972-3-918-0610 (International)

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson Street Events Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call at www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN’s individual investor portal powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson’s password-protected event management site, StreetEvents (www.streetevents.com). The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days.

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), its fully owned U.S. subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor, Inc. and its fully owned Japanese subsidiary TowerJazz Japan, Ltd., operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz, the global specialty foundry leader. TowerJazz manufactures integrated circuits, offering a broad range of customizable process technologies including: SiGe, BiCMOS, Mixed-Signal/CMOS, RFCMOS, CMOS Image Sensor, Power Management (BCD), and MEMS capabilities. TowerJazz also provides a world-class design enablement platform that enables a quick and accurate design cycle. In addition, TowerJazz provides (TOPS) Transfer Optimization and development Process Services to IDMs and fabless companies that need to expand capacity. TowerJazz offers multi-fab sourcing with two manufacturing facilities in Israel, one in the U.S., and one in Japan. For more information, please visit www.towerjazz.com.

More Stories By Business Wire

Copyright © 2009 Business Wire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Business Wire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Business Wire. Business Wire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.