SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Jason Bloomberg, Kevin Benedict, David H Deans, RealWire News Distribution, Gilad Parann-Nissany

News Feed Item

Resolute Energy Corporation to Announce Results for the Fourth Quarter and Full Year Ended December 31, 2013 and Hold Investor Conference Call on Monday March 10 at 4:30 pm EDT

DENVER, Feb. 10, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Resolute Energy Corporation ("Resolute") (NYSE: REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2013, before the market opens on Monday, March 10, 2014.  An investor conference call to review the year-end and fourth quarter results will be held on Monday, March 10, 2014 at 4:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time.

Date:  

 Monday, March 10, 2014



Time:   

4:30 PM EDT / 3:30 PM CDT / 2:30 PM MDT / 1:30 PM PDT



Call:     

(877) 418-5260 (US), (866) 605-3852 (Canada) and (412) 717-9589(International) Passcode 10040984



Internet:     

To listen live and hear a rebroadcast over the internet, go to  http://www.resoluteenergy.com  



Replay:   

Available through Thursday, March 13, 2014, at (877) 344-7529 (US) or (412) 317-0088 (Canada/International), Passcode 10040984, and available for 30 days on the Company's web site at http://www.resoluteenergy.com





About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition, exploration, exploitation and development of oil and gas properties, with a particular emphasis on liquids-focused, long-lived onshore U.S. opportunities.  Resolute's producing properties are located in the Paradox Basin in Utah, the Permian Basin in Texas and New Mexico, and the Powder River Basin in Wyoming.  The Company also owns exploration properties in the Permian Basin of Texas and the Big Horn Basin of Wyoming.

Contact:

HB Juengling
Vice President - Investor Relations
Resolute Energy Corporation
303-534-4600
[email protected]

SOURCE Resolute Energy Corporation

More Stories By PR Newswire

Copyright © 2007 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PRNewswire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of PRNewswire. PRNewswire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.