SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Unitiv Blog, Kevin Benedict, Mark R. Hinkle, Glenn Rossman, Jason Bloomberg

News Feed Item

Bankers Petroleum to release 2013 reserves report and hold conference call February 21, 2014

CALGARY, Feb. 14, 2014 /PRNewswire/ - Bankers Petroleum Ltd. (TSX: BNK, AIM: BNK) is scheduled to release its 2013 Reserves Report on Friday, February 21, 2014 at 5:00 am MST (7:00 am EST, 12:00 pm GMT). Following the press release the Management of Bankers will host a conference call and question and answer period for analysts and investors to discuss the results at 6:30 am MST (8:30 am EST, 1:30 pm GMT).

Conference Call Details

To participate in the conference call, please contact the conference operator ten minutes prior to the call at 1-888-231-8191 or 1-647-427-7450.  A live audio web cast of the conference call will also be available on Bankers website at www.bankerspetroleum.com or by entering the following URL into your web browser, http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1301697/1436315.

The web cast will be archived two hours after the presentation on the website, and posted on the website for 90 days.  A replay of the call will be available until March 07, 2014 by dialing 1-855-859-2056 or 1-416-849-0833 and entering access code 89045312.

------------

About Bankers Petroleum Ltd.

Bankers Petroleum Ltd. is a Canadian-based oil and gas exploration and production company focused on developing large oil and gas reserves.  In Albania, Bankers operates and has the full rights to develop the Patos-Marinza heavy oilfield, has a 100% interest in the Kuçova oilfield, and a 100% interest in Exploration Block "F".  Bankers' shares are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange and the AIM Market in London, England under the stock symbol BNK.

SOURCE Bankers Petroleum Ltd.

More Stories By PR Newswire

Copyright © 2007 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PRNewswire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of PRNewswire. PRNewswire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.