SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: PR.com Newswire, David Smith, Tim Crawford, Kevin Benedict, Gilad Parann-Nissany

News Feed Item

Cell Therapeutics to Present at the 26th Annual ROTH Conference

SEATTLE, March 5, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) announced today that management will present at the ROTH Capital Partners 26th Annual Conference on Tuesday, March 11 at 11:30 a.m. PST/2:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. CET in Dana Point, CA.

The presentation will be webcast live and available for replay from the Cell Therapeutics' website Investors section at www.celltherapeutics.com.

About Cell Therapeutics

Cell Therapeutics (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) is a biopharmaceutical company committed to the development and commercialization of an integrated portfolio of oncology products aimed at making cancer more treatable.  CTI is headquartered in Seattle, WA.  For additional information and to sign up for email alerts and get RSS feeds, please visit www.CellTherapeutics.com.

Source: Cell Therapeutics, Inc.

Contacts:
Monique Greer
+1 206-272-4343
[email protected] 

Ed Bell
+1 206.282.7100
[email protected]

In Europe
CTI Life Sciences Limited, Milan Branch
Laura Villa
T: +39 02 94751572
E: [email protected] 
[email protected]

SOURCE Cell Therapeutics, Inc.

More Stories By PR Newswire

Copyright © 2007 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PRNewswire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of PRNewswire. PRNewswire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.