SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Mat Mathews, Newswire, David Smith, Tim Crawford, Kevin Benedict

News Feed Item

Joongang SUNDAY Awards '2014 The Greatest Executive Leadership of the year'

SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/01/14 -- Joongang SUNDAY announced today the winners of '2014 The Greatest Executive Leadership of the year'.

Hosted by Joongang SUNDAY and Sponsored by Ministry of Science, ICT, and Future Planning, and Ministry of Trade, Industry & Energy, Joonganglibo, and JTBC-TV, '2014 The Greatest Executive Leadership of the year' awards 34 CEOs for their exemplary leadership.

The following is the list of '2014 The Greatest Executive Leadership of the year' winners:

  • Hee-Sang, Lee (Chairman, DongAone Group., KOSPI : 008040)
  • Woo-Hyun, Jung (Chairman, MPK Group lnc., KOSDAQ : 065150)
  • Yoon-Seop, Kim (CEO, Yuhan Corporation., KOSPI: 000100)
  • Young-Rok, Lim (Chairman, KB Financial Group., NYSE: KB, KOSPI : 105560)
  • Auh-Ryung, Lee (Chairman, Daishin Financial Group., KOSPI : 003540)
  • Ja-Kyun, Koo (Chairman & CEO, LSIS Co., Ltd., KOSPI : 010120)
  • Yong-Taeg, Lim (CEO, JB Woori Capital Co., Ltd.)
  • Moon-Kyu, Suh (President & CEO, Korea National Oil Corporation.)
  • Yang-Seok, Ryu (Chairman & CEO, HANIL E-HWA Co., Ltd., KOSPI : 007860)
  • Hyundai Sungwoo Automotive Korea Co., Ltd.
  • Ki-Sub, Lee (President, Korea Evaluation Of industrial Technology.)
  • Sang-Beom, Kim (President of DONG-A Medical Center, DONG-A University Medical Center.)
  • Dong-Ho, Lee (President, DONGYANG MIRAE University.)
  • Sook-Ja,Kim (President, BAEWHA Women`s University.)
  • Woon-Hee, Lee (Chairman, Seoul Hoseo Occupational Training College.)
  • Jae-Yong, Song (CEO, SUDOKWON Landfill Site Management Corp.)
  • John E. Endicott (President, WOOSONG University.)
  • Soo-Hong, Kim (CEO, Incheon Bridge Co., Ltd.)
  • Han-Wook, Kim (Chairman, Jeju Free International City Development Center.)
  • Hoon-Kyu, Lee (President, CHA University.)
  • CHUNGBUK National University.
  • Ki-Kweon, Lee (President, KOREA University of Technology & Education.)
  • Byong-Ho,Tchoe (President, Korea Institute for Health and Social Affairs.)
  • Won-Mook, Lee (President, HANBAT National University.)
  • In-Sik, Kim (Chairman, Cherrybro Co., Ltd.)
  • Chul-Woong, Park (CEO, INSUNG CORP.)
  • Jae-Won, Choi (Chairman, KUKYOUNG G&M., KOSDAQ : 006050)
  • Beom-Jin, Lee (CEO, DukSan Corporation.)
  • Do-Bong, Park (Chairman, Dongyang Gangchul Co., Ltd., KOSPI : 001780)
  • Choong-Buem, Kim (President, EPP Group.)
  • Ki-Su, Han (President, Philoptics Co., Ltd.)
  • Sang-Kwon, Lee (CEO, Korea Egloan Co., Ltd.)
  • Kyoo-Seung, Cho (President, HWACHEON Machinery Co., Ltd. KOSPI : 010660)

More Stories By Marketwired .

Copyright © 2009 Marketwired. All rights reserved. All the news releases provided by Marketwired are copyrighted. Any forms of copying other than an individual user's personal reference without express written permission is prohibited. Further distribution of these materials is strictly forbidden, including but not limited to, posting, emailing, faxing, archiving in a public database, redistributing via a computer network or in a printed form.