SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Mat Mathews, PR.com Newswire, David Smith, Tim Crawford, Kevin Benedict

News Feed Item

OSI Systems Announces Third Quarter Conference Call

OSI Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq: OSIS) today announced that it will hold its quarterly conference call on Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 9:00am PT (12:00pm ET) to discuss its results for the third quarter ended March 31, 2014.

This call is being webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed either at www.earnings.com or through the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com. The webcast will also be distributed over Thomson/CCBN's Investor Distribution Network to both institutional and individual investors.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 12:00pm PT (3:00pm ET) on April 30, 2014 until May 14, 2014. The replay may be accessed by visiting either www.earnings.com or the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com.

About OSI Systems, Inc.

OSI Systems, Inc. is a provider of specialized electronic systems and components for critical applications in the homeland security, healthcare, defense and aerospace industries. We combine more than 30 years of electronics engineering and manufacturing experience with offices and production facilities in more than a dozen countries to implement a strategy of expansion into selective end product markets. For more information on OSI Systems Inc. or any of its subsidiary companies, visit www.osi-systems.com. News Filter: OSIS-G

More Stories By Business Wire

Copyright © 2009 Business Wire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Business Wire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Business Wire. Business Wire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.