SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Jason Bloomberg, Kevin Benedict, David H Deans, RealWire News Distribution, Gilad Parann-Nissany

News Feed Item

American Eagle Energy Hosting First Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call

DENVER, CO--(Marketwired - May 02, 2014) - American Eagle Energy Corporation (NYSE MKT: AMZG) ("American Eagle" or the "Company") plans to announce its first quarter 2014 financial and operational results on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 after the close of trading on the NYSE MKT. The Company will host a conference call on Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Mountain Time) to discuss financial and operational results for the quarter.

American Eagle Energy Corporation 1Q 2014 Financial and Operational Results Conference Call

Date:

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Time:

10:00 a.m. Eastern Time
9:00 a.m. Central Time
8:00 a.m. Mountain Time
7:00 a.m. Pacific Time

Webcast:

Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at American Eagle website

Website:

www.americaneagleenergy.com

Telephone Dial-In:

877-407-9171 (toll-free) and 201-493-6757 (international)

Telephone Replay:

Available through Wednesday, May 21, 2014
877-660-6853 (toll-free) and 201-612-7415 (international)
Passcode: 13572777

ABOUT AMERICAN EAGLE ENERGY CORPORATION

American Eagle Energy Corporation is an independent exploration and production operator that is focused on acquiring acreage and developing wells in the Williston Basin of North Dakota, targeting the Bakken and Three Forks shale oil formations. The Company is based in Denver, CO. More information about American Eagle can be found at www.americaneagleenergy.com or by contacting investor relations at 303-798-5235 or [email protected]. Company filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission can be obtained free of charge at the SEC's website at www.sec.gov.

More Stories By Marketwired .

Copyright © 2009 Marketwired. All rights reserved. All the news releases provided by Marketwired are copyrighted. Any forms of copying other than an individual user's personal reference without express written permission is prohibited. Further distribution of these materials is strictly forbidden, including but not limited to, posting, emailing, faxing, archiving in a public database, redistributing via a computer network or in a printed form.