SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Yeshim Deniz, Doug Masi, Mat Mathews, PR.com Newswire, David Smith

News Feed Item

CORRECTING and REPLACING Station Casinos LLC Announces First Quarter 2014 Conference Call and Earnings Release Date

In the release dated April 30, 2014, the first paragraph, first sentence of release should read: Station Casinos LLC announced today that it will release the Company’s financial results for the first quarter on May 8, 2014 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT) (instead of Station Casinos LLC announced today that it will release the Company’s financial results for the first quarter on May 7, 2014 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT)).

The second paragraph, first sentence of release should read: To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 12:45 PM ET (9:45 AM PT) on May 8, 2014 at (877) 869-3847 (instead of To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 3:45 PM ET (12:45 PM PT) on May 7, 2014 at (877) 869-3847).

The third paragraph, first sentence of release should read: A replay of the call will be available through May 15, 2014 at https://www.sclv.com/Investor-Relations.aspx (instead of A replay of the call will be available through May 14, 2014 at https://www.sclv.com/Investor-Relations.aspx).

The corrected release reads:

STATION CASINOS LLC ANNOUNCES FIRST QUARTER 2014 CONFERENCE CALL AND EARNINGS RELEASE DATE

Station Casinos LLC announced today that it will release the Company’s financial results for the first quarter on May 8, 2014 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT). The conference call will consist of prepared remarks from the Company and will include a question and answer session.

To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 12:45 PM ET (9:45 AM PT) on May 8, 2014 at (877) 869-3847. For those of you dialing in internationally, your dial in number is (201) 689-8261. A live audio webcast of the call will also be available at www.sclv.com.

A replay of the call will be available through May 15, 2014 at https://www.sclv.com/Investor-Relations.aspx.

Thank you for your participation.

More Stories By Business Wire

Copyright © 2009 Business Wire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Business Wire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Business Wire. Business Wire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.