SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Sandi Mappic, Eric Brown, RealWire News Distribution, Kevin Benedict, Jason Bloomberg

News Feed Item

OT Will Present Its First Quarter 2014 Financial Results to Investors on May 21st 2014

Oberthur Technologies, a world leader in digital security solutions for the mobility space, today announced that it will present its first quarter 2014 financial results to investors on Wednesday May 21st 2014.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 5pm CEST (4pm BST/ 11am EDT).

In order to access the conference call dial-in details, you need to register with Investor Relations: [email protected].

If you have already registered, details are available on our website: http://investors.oberthur.com

ABOUT OBERTHUR TECHNOLOGIES

OT is a world leader in digital security solutions for the mobility space. OT has always been at the heart of mobility, from the first smart cards to the latest contactless payment technologies which equip millions of smartphones. Present in the Payment, Telecommunications and Identity markets, OT offers end-to-end solutions in the Smart Transactions, Mobile Financial Services, Machine-to-Machine, Digital Identity and Transport & Access Control fields. OT employs 6,500 employees worldwide, including 600 R&D people. With more than 50 sales offices across 5 continents and 10 facilities, OT’s international network serves clients in 150 countries. For more information: www.oberthur.com

More Stories By Business Wire

Copyright © 2009 Business Wire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Business Wire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Business Wire. Business Wire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.