SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Greg Schulz, Gilad Parann-Nissany, Noel Wurst, Kevin Benedict, RealWire News Distribution

News Feed Item

RingCentral to Present at Upcoming Conferences

RingCentral, Inc. (NYSE: RNG), a leading provider of cloud business communications solutions, today announced that the company will be presenting at the following conferences.

Vlad Shmunis, Founder, Chairman, and Chief Executive Officer, and Clyde Hosein, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at:

  • 2014 BAML Global Technology Conference in San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, June 4, 2014 at 12:15 p.m. EDT or 9:15 a.m. PDT.

Clyde Hosein, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at:

  • 42nd Annual J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference in Boston, MA on Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. EDT or 7:00 a.m. PDT.
  • 2014 Raymond James Internet/Software Crossover Conference in San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 5:20 p.m. EDT or 2:20 p.m. PDT.
  • William Blair & Company’s 34th Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago, IL on Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 10:20 a.m. EDT or 7:20 a.m. PDT.

Live webcasts will be accessible from the investor relations page of the RingCentral website at http://ir.ringcentral.com/. Following the events, replays will be made available at the same location.

About RingCentral

RingCentral, Inc. (NYSE: RNG) is a leading provider of cloud business communications solutions. Easier to manage and more flexible than on-premise communications systems, RingCentral's cloud solution meets the needs of modern distributed and mobile workforces, while eliminating the expense and complications of on-premise traditional hardware-based systems and software. RingCentral is headquartered in San Mateo, California.

More Stories By Business Wire

Copyright © 2009 Business Wire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Business Wire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Business Wire. Business Wire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.