SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Peter Silva, Unitiv Blog, RealWire News Distribution, Kevin Benedict, PR.com Newswire

News Feed Item

Pandora Executives to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Pandora (NYSE: P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chief Financial Officer, Mike Herring, and Vice President, Dominic Paschel, will present at the Cowen and Company 42nd Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference, and the Raymond James Internet / Software Crossover Conference.

Mr. Paschel will present at the Cowen and Company 42nd Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET in New York, NY.

Mr. Herring will present at the Raymond James Internet / Software Crossover Conference on Thursday, May 29, 2014 at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET in San Francisco, CA.

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every day to hear music they love. www.pandora.com.

More Stories By Business Wire

Copyright © 2009 Business Wire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Business Wire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Business Wire. Business Wire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.