SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Jason Bloomberg, Kevin Benedict, David H Deans, RealWire News Distribution, Gilad Parann-Nissany

News Feed Item

Amilya Antonetti the "Small Business Voice" to Join NEW Show on Fox 5 Today With Host Ernie Anastos

Radio and TV News Personality and the Official "Small Business Voice" Expert to Appear on Fox 5; We Know Amilya From Her Work as "Small Business Voice" on Both CNBC and FoxNews

NEW YORK, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 06/27/14 -- Amilya Antonetti, a leading TV and radio news host and personality, announced today that she is appearing this week on Fox5 as a guest expert with host Ernie Anastos. The show broadcasts daily from 6-7pm ET with a focus on a variety of business and local issues. Amilya will be a contributing her expertise as CEO & business strategist discussing the value of college degrees for today's youth.

Amilya is also the current host of WABC's (ABC Radio) "The Amilya Show," which broadcasts weekly on Saturdays at 77WABC-AM from 1-3pm was quoted saying. "It's great to be back on TV especially with the Fox Family. I am very excited to help support my friend Ernie. He will be fantastic in the Prime Time news hour. I'm looking forward to working with him and adding FUN and valuable insights to our ever changing business landscape."

Date: Friday, June 27th 2014

Start Time: 6 pm ET | 5 pm CT | 4pm MT | 3 pm PT (U.S.)

Network: Fox

Station: Fox5

Host: Ernie Anastos

About Amilya Antonetti: Amilya Antonetti is a world-renowned media personality, CEO and host of the "The Amilya Show" on 77WABC Radio, a Cumulus station. For the past 20 years Amilya has captured media attention nationally on networks and shows such as; Oprah, Fox News, CNBC, Dr. Phil and Good Morning Arizona. Her wit combined with street smarts and "straight shooter" interviewing style allows both her guests and the audience to participate in an honest conversation. Tune in live weekly at 77WABC-AM Saturdays from 1-3pm ET to hear the latest in Business, Leadership, Lifestyle & Market Trends and the inside-scoop on what is really happening with women-in-business.

To learn more about Amilya visit www.amilya.com

A www.1800PublicRelations.com PR Event.

Image Available: http://www2.marketwire.com/mw/frame_mw?attachid=2628301

More Stories By Marketwired .

Copyright © 2009 Marketwired. All rights reserved. All the news releases provided by Marketwired are copyrighted. Any forms of copying other than an individual user's personal reference without express written permission is prohibited. Further distribution of these materials is strictly forbidden, including but not limited to, posting, emailing, faxing, archiving in a public database, redistributing via a computer network or in a printed form.