SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Kevin Benedict, Gilad Parann-Nissany

News Feed Item

JTBC-TV Announces 34 Winners of '2014 The Most Powerful Business Leaders in Korea'

SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA -- (Marketwired) -- 07/06/14 -- JTBC-TV announced today 34 CEOs as '2014 The Most Powerful Business Leaders in Korea.'

Hosted by JTBC-TV and sponsored by Joongangilbo, Ministry of Science, ICT and Future Planning, and Ministry of Trade, Industry & Energy, '2014 The Most Powerful Business Leaders in Korea' recognizes the opinion leaders of Korean economy.

JTBC-TV also hosted the award ceremony on June 15th at Seoul Millennium Hilton Hotel attended by the award winners and the industry experts.

The following is the list of award winners:

  • Cheol-Woo, Lee (CEO / DAESUNG ELECTRIC Co., Ltd.)
  • Do-Bong, Park (Chairman / Dongyang Gangchul Co., Ltd.)
  • Ki-Seok, Kim (CEO / Romanson Co.,Ltd.)
  • Hyo-Sub, Lim (Chairman / Bohae Co.,Ltd.)
  • Tae-Sun, Kang (Chairman / BLACKYAK Co.,Ltd.)
  • Myung-Jun, Kim (CEO / Woory Industrial Co.,Ltd.)
  • Young-Rok, Lim (Chairman / KB Financial Group.)
  • Won-Suk, Oh (Chairman / KOREA FUEL - TECH CORPORATION.)
  • Yong-Baek, Lee (CEO / HANSAE Co., Ltd.)
  • Woo-Kyung, Kim (President & CEO / KOREA UNIVERSITY MEDICAL CENTER.)
  • Hee-Ok, Kim (President / DONGGUK UNIVERSITY.)
  • Kwang-Woong, Kim (President / MYONGJI COLLEGE.)
  • Soon-Ki, Hong (Representative Lawyers / HanJoong Law Firm.)
  • Sung-Gyun, Shin (President / Open Cyber University.)
  • Byoung-Sik, Kim (President / CHODANG UNIVERSITY.)
  • Sang-Hun, Han (Chairman / KAMICO(Korea Agricultural Machinery Industry Cooperative).)
  • Young-Hak, Kim (President / Korea Trade Insurance Corporation.)
  • Byong-Ho, Tchoe (President / Korea Institute for Health and Social Affairs.)
  • Jong-In, Lee (Chairman / Korea Radioactive Waste Agency.)
  • Hong-Ki, Lee (Chairman / Goid Line Group.)
  • Young-Bae, Kim (Chairman / NAMDO. IC.)
  • Dong-Gi, Kim (CEO / Nuri Development Company.)
  • Beom-Jin, Lee (CEO / DukSan Corporation.)
  • Kil-Tae, Kim (CEO / CERAGEMLOHAS.)
  • Hyun-Keol, Kim(COO / SORIBADA INC.)
  • Tae-Ok, Kim (Chairman / SEEHO VISION GROUP.)
  • Min-Sun, Oh (CEO / STC GROUP Co.,Ltd.)
  • Dong-Hwi, Kim (CEO / Yeowon Media.)
  • Byung-Hoon Bill Lee (CEO / UNIVERA.)
  • Joong-Myung, Cho (President & CEO / CrystalGenomics, Inc.)
  • Seop, Choi (Chairman / Tae Kyoung Group.)
  • Ki-Su, Han (CEO / PHILOPTICS CO., LTD.)

More Stories By Marketwired .

Copyright © 2009 Marketwired. All rights reserved. All the news releases provided by Marketwired are copyrighted. Any forms of copying other than an individual user's personal reference without express written permission is prohibited. Further distribution of these materials is strictly forbidden, including but not limited to, posting, emailing, faxing, archiving in a public database, redistributing via a computer network or in a printed form.