SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Michael Bushong, Eric Brown, Gilad Parann-Nissany, Kevin Benedict, PR.com Newswire

News Feed Item

NelsonHall to Hold ITO Index Webcast on July 8, 2014

NelsonHall will be holding its “ITO Index Webcast: Q2 2014” on July 8, 2014 at 10:00 ET, 15:00 BST, 16:OO CET. ITO Index Webcasts analyze the state of the IT outsourcing market, taking a dual ITO contract booking and ITO spending approach. The dual approach provides attendees with a comprehensive understanding of dynamics in the IT outsourcing market.

“ITO Index Webcast: Q2 2014” will focus on:

  • Analyzing IT outsourcing contract activity in Q2 2014
  • Understanding dynamics occurring in the government and commercial sectors
  • Looking at recent ITO performance in fast-growth countries
  • Assessing the impact of offshoring on ITO revenues
  • Forecasting IT outsourcing spending in 2014.

NelsonHall’s ITO Index Webcast is one of the series of webcasts that NelsonHall conducts every quarter and accompanies the BPO Index Webcasts that have become over the years a reference for buy-side clients and vendors interested in the latest developments in the BPO market.

The webcast will run for 45 minutes, allowing time for Q&A.

To participate in the webcast, please register through this link or contact Guy Saunders ([email protected]). Access is free to all participants.

Replay and slides are reserved for existing NelsonHall subscribers.

NelsonHall’s ITO Index Webcast on July 8, 2014 will be immediately followed by NelsonHall’s BPO Index Webcast at 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT, 5PM CET.

About NelsonHall:

NelsonHall is the leading global BPO and IT outsourcing research & analysis firm with analysts across the U.S., U.K. and Continental Europe.

Founded in 1998, NelsonHall offers a suite of "speed-to-source" tools that assist buy-side executives in saving time and money, while enhancing the quality of their sourcing decisions, in business process outsourcing and IT outsourcing evaluations (http://research.nelson-hall.com/NEAT/).

In particular, NelsonHall helps organizations ensure that key BPO and ITO sourcing decisions are based on industry reality not market hype, providing the detailed and objective market and supplier knowledge required for sourcing success through its sourcing tools, online information, and unrivalled analyst access.

More Stories By Business Wire

Copyright © 2009 Business Wire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Business Wire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Business Wire. Business Wire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.