SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Bob Gourley, Sandi Mappic, Eric Brown, RealWire News Distribution, Kevin Benedict

News Feed Item

Avery Dennison to Webcast Second Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call

Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its second quarter 2014 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at noon Eastern Time/9:00 a.m. Pacific Time on Friday, July 25, 2014. The Webcast will follow the company's second quarter 2014 earnings news release, which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time/5:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

The webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will be available following the event.

About Avery Dennison

Avery Dennison (NYSE:AVY) is a global leader in labeling and packaging materials and solutions. The company’s applications and technologies are an integral part of products used in every major market and industry. With operations in more than 50 countries and 26,000 employees worldwide, Avery Dennison serves customers with insights and innovations that help make brands more inspiring and the world more intelligent. Headquartered in Glendale, California, the company reported sales from continuing operations of $6.1 billion in 2013. Learn more at www.averydennison.com.

More Stories By Business Wire

Copyright © 2009 Business Wire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Business Wire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Business Wire. Business Wire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.