SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Roger Strukhoff, Pat Romanski, Doug Masi, Mat Mathews, PR.com Newswire

News Feed Item

UPDATE: Chrysler Group LLC will host a Second-Quarter 2014 Financial Results Analyst Call and Webcast on a New Date, Aug. 6

AUBURN HILLS, Mich., Aug. 1, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Chrysler Group LLC will host a webcast and analyst conference call to review and discuss second-quarter 2014 financial results on a new date, Aug. 6, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. UK/ 5:00 p.m. CET.

The call will include a presentation followed by a brief question-and-answer session.

To ensure that a spot is reserved for you, register in advance.

Aug. 6 webcast access:
Live webcast: http://www.chryslergroupllc.com/Investor/Pages/Overview.aspx
Conference call dial-in:               Participants (U.S.):                  +1 (877) 303-3150
                                                Participants (International):       +1 (315) 625-3227

The presentation will be available in the Investor Relations section at www.chryslergroupllc.com prior to the conference call. A replay of the webcast will be available at the same location approximately 90 minutes after the call. 

SOURCE Chrysler Group LLC

More Stories By PR Newswire

Copyright © 2007 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PRNewswire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of PRNewswire. PRNewswire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.