SYS-CON MEDIA Authors: Doug Masi, Mat Mathews, PR.com Newswire, David Smith, Tim Crawford

News Feed Item

EOG Resources to Present at Upcoming Conference and Tour

HOUSTON, Aug. 28, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) (EOG) is scheduled to present at the Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference at 11:45 a.m. Eastern time (10:45 a.m. Central time) on Thursday, September 4, 2014. William R. "Bill" Thomas, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until October 3, 2014.

EOG is also scheduled to present at the UBS Houston Energy Tour at 11:15 a.m. Central time (12:15 p.m. Eastern time) on Thursday, September 18, 2014. Thomas will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until October 17, 2014.

A live webcast of each presentation, as well as the accompanying slides, will be available in the Investors section of EOG's website, www.eogresources.com.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) crude oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the United States, Canada, Trinidad, the United Kingdom and China. EOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG."

For Further Information Contact:

Investors


Maire A. Baldwin


(713) 651-6364


Kimberly A. Matthews


(713) 571-4676


David J. Streit


(713) 571-4902




Media


K Leonard


(713) 571-3870

SOURCE EOG Resources, Inc.

More Stories By PR Newswire

Copyright © 2007 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PRNewswire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of PRNewswire. PRNewswire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.